AirMore FlashDisk

La Mémoire Externe pour iPhone et iPad

Vous Offrir
    Guide Vidéo

    Stockage Externe Sans Fil

    Si vous en avez assez de l'espace de stockage limité de votre iPhone/iPad, découvrez vite AirMore FlashDisk ! Vous pouvez y transférer n'importe quel type de fichier mobile (documents, images, musique, vidéos, etc.) depuis votre iPhone/iPad où et quand vous le voulez. Cela évitera le problème courant du ralentissement de votre appareil iOS pour cause de mémoire trop encombrée. Mieux qu'une carte SD, un disque dur externe sans fil avec une mémoire disponible conséquente.
    • Réseau Wi-Fi Intégré

      AirMore FlashDisk dispose de son propre réseau Wifi, vous pouvez donc gérer les fichiers sauvegardés sur ce disque dur portable même si vous n'avez pas accès à un câble USB ou à un réseau WiFi externe, ce qui le rend très pratique et simple d'emploi !

    • Accès Simple au Réseau

      Même avec votre appareil iOS connecté à AirMore FlashDisk, vous pourrez continuer à surfer sur internet depuis votre iPhone/iPad via un routeur sans fil, un WiFi public ou un réseau mobile grâce à l'appli correspondante. Le dernier réseau sans fil utilisé est automatiquement gardé en mémoire, accélérant les connexions ultérieures.

    En savoir plus

    Synchronisation Multimédia en Temps-Réel

    Transférez tous types de fichiers multimédia en temps-réel entre AirMore FlashDisk et votre appareil iOS. Vous pouvez écouter ou visualiser vos fichiers audio ou vidéo volumineux directement depuis AirMore FlashDisk via Gear VR, et ce même si votre iPhone/iPad dispose d'une mémoire insuffisante. Ce disque dur externe WiFi autorise également le partage de données entre plusieurs personnes.
    • Lecture de Tous Les Formats Audio/Vidéo

      AirMore FlashDisk reconnait et peut lire une large gamme de formats, y compris ceux qui ne sont pas compatibles avec les appareils iOS. Il sert donc de lecteur multimédia universel et vous évite la corvée de convertir vos fichiers en formats lisibles sur votre iPhone/iPad.

      Vidéo : MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, RMVB, etc.

      Audio : MP3, WMA, M4R, M4A, AAC, WAV, etc.

    En savoir plus

    Sauvegarde & Restauration en Un Clic

    Utilisez AirMore FlashDisk pour sauvegarder les fichiers importants de votre iPhone/iPad et réduisez ainsi les risques de les perdre accidentellement. C'est sûr et vous pourrez les restaurer ensuite très facilement. De même, vous pouvez également vous servir de ce disque dur portable pour transférer les données depuis votre ancien iPhone/iPad vers le nouveau.
    • Stockage Local Sécurisé

      Avec AirMore FlashDisk vous n'êtes pas obligé de créer un compte sur un site internet ou d'utiliser un serveur tiers car les données sont stockées localement.

    • Protection par Mot de Passe

      Ajoutez un niveau de protection supplémentaire pour vos données personnelles et votre vie privée avec la mise en place d'un mot de passe. En cas de perte ou de vol, le contenu du disque dur restera inaccessible aux yeux indiscrets.

    En savoir plus

    Informations Détaillées sur l'Appareil

    En plus de sa légèreté et de sa petite taille qui vous permet de l'emporter partout avec vous, AirMore FlashDisk jouit d'une technologie avancée. Le pilote puissant de ce stockage WiFi assure un fonctionnement fluide, et la batterie au Lithium Polymère accroit son autonomie.
    Spécifications de l'Appareil
    Standards de Protocole IEEE 802.11n / IEEE 802.11g / IEEE 802.11b
    Taux de Transfert de Données Sans Fil 150Mbps
    Médium de Stockage eMMC
    SSID AirMore-xxxx
    Sécurité Sans Fil Technologie de Cryptage WPA-PSK / WPA2-PSK
    Nombre maximal de connexions simultanées 8 appareils
    Type de Batterie Lithium Polymère
    Capacité de la Batterie 700mAh
    Durée de Rechargement Moins d'1h
    Durée de Fonctionnement Maximale 3,5h
    Extinction Automatique Par Défaut après 5 Minutes d'Inactivité
    Mécanismes de Protection Protection contre la Température / Protection contre la Surcharge / Protection contre la Surtension
    Éclairage LED Statut de Rechargement / Statut de Fonctionnement
    Dimensions (L x l x H) et Poids 80mm x 30mm x 12mm, 31g
    Température de Fonctionnement -10 à 85 °C
    Spécifications du Matériel
    • Pilote Qualcomm Atheros avec faible consommation d'énergie et plus grande stabilité.
    • Puce Mémoire eMMC associant un périphérique de mémoire flash NAND et son contrôleur dans un boitier BGA, améliorant la vitesse de transfert et de réponse à large échelle.
    • Batterie LiPO à 700mAh. Petite et sécurisée. Possibilité de fonctionnement continu pendant 3,5 heures. Durée de rechargement complet d'1 heure. Extinction automatique après 5 minutes d'inactivité pour économiser l'énergie.
    • Triple Mécanisme de Protection

      Protection contre la surcharge : Dispositif spécifique au lithium protégeant la batterie contre les dommages dus à une surcharge.

      Protection contre la température : Circuit de contrôle automatique assurant le fonctionnement dans la fourchette de températures de sécurité.

      Protection contre la surtension : Mécanisme protégeant la batterie contre les dommages dus à une surtension.

    • Antenne omnidirectionnelle intégrée améliorée deux fois traversant les murs.
    En savoir plus
    Connaissances

    Garantie & Retour

    Garantie Délai de garantie 1 an
    Politiques de retour Retour en vue de remboursment Retour en vue de remplacement 7 jours 30 jours
    Contact
    Le kit inclut
    AirMore Flashdisk
    Câble USB
    Guide d'utilisateur

    Termes de transport

    Mode de transport

    L'expédition se fait via les compagnies de l'express globale telles que DHL, UPS, FedEx, EMS, dont EMS prend un peu plus de temps que les autres. Nous offrons également l'expédition aérienne comme Singapour Post, Hong Kong Post, Swiss Post et China Post, etc.

    Délai de livraison

    Normalement, nous expédions le colis dans 2 jours ouvrables après la commande. Il faut généralement 15 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition aérienne et 7 jours ouvrables pour l'express. Nous feront de notre mieux pour vous livrer le colis dans les meilleurs délais, mais nous ne seront pas responsables des retards dus à des raisons inattendues telles que le climat, les vacances, les grèves etc.

    Share
    Télécharger
    Commentaires
    Retour en haut de page
    Pour PC Télécharger le fichier APK

AirMore FlashDisk

The wireless storage device for your iPhone and iPad

Offer You
    Watch Video Demo

    Wireless External Storage

    Find your iPhone/iPad internal memory too limited? AirMore FlashDisk can help! You can move everything from iPhone/iPad to this wireless hard drive at any time and any place, including pictures, videos, music, documents and more. Thus it can solve the problem of iOS device running slow caused by inefficient phone memory. Owning it, you get yourself a portable iPhone/iPad SD card with huge storage space.
    • Built-in Wireless Network

      No need for USB cable or external WiFi network. Just connect iPhone/iPad to the WiFi produced by AirMore FlashDisk, and you can get access to the files stored in this external hard drive. Exceptionally fast and convenient!

    • Simple Access to Network

      Worried that you won't be able to surf the internet after connecting iPhone/iPad to AirMore FlashDisk? Don't be! You can still connect your iOS device to wireless router, public WiFi or mobile network using the matched app. Moreover, it can automatically remember the previously linked network, which makes it easy to build connection next time.

    Learn more

    Real-time Media Sync

    The files in iPhone/iPad and AirMore FlashDisk can be shared in real time. And you can directly play the music or videos stored in the WiFi hard disk without any delay. Now, you can freely watch high-volume films using Gear VR even your mobile doesn't have enough space to store them. Besides, this flash disk is able to connect with multiple devices. With it, sharing cannot be any easier!
    • Freely Play Any Video/Audio Formats

      AirMore FlashDisk supports many kinds of media formats. The best part is that it allows you to play the files which are not compatible with iPhone/iPad. That is to say, it is a universal media player which enables you to play any kinds of video or audio files in iOS device without converting them to the compatible formats.

      Video: MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, RMVB and more

      Audio: MP3, WMA, M4R, M4A, AAC, WAV, etc.

    Learn more

    One-click Backup & Restore

    Fear that you may lose the important files in iPhone/iPad? Save them to AirMore FlashDisk! You can backup and restore them easily, and it is totally reliable and secure. By using this portable hard drive, you can even move files from old iPhone/iPad to a new one within simple steps. Additionally, it's capable of connecting to PC with the provided USB cable.
    • Secure Local Storage

      The files saved in the AirMore FlashDisk are stored locally. You don't need to register any account or utilize any third-party server. So, the device ensures that it only belongs to you!

    • Reliable Password Protection

      You can set a password to protect the files in the device, thus guaranteeing the safety of your files. Even if you lose the disk by accident, no one can get access to your personal information and privacy.

    Learn more

    Detailed Device Info

    AirMore FlashDisk is delightfully tiny and light. Therefore, it's quite convenient for you to bring it along. Besides, it is a product with advanced technology. Equipped with a high-tech driver, this wireless storage device can operate fluently. And the Lithium Polymer battery is able to provide enough power for a long-time work.
    Device Specifications
    Protocol Standards IEEE 802.11n / IEEE 802.11g / IEEE 802.11b
    Wireless Data Transfer Rate 150Mbps
    Storage Medium eMMC
    SSID AirMore-xxxx
    Wireless Security WPA-PSK / WPA2-PSK Encryption Technology
    Maximum Simultaneous Connections 8 devices
    Battery Type Lithium Polymer Battery
    Battery Capacity 700mAh
    Charging Time Less than 1h
    Maximum Run Time 3.5h
    Auto-off time Default to 5 Minutes of Inactivity
    Protection Mechanisms Temperature Protection / Overcharge Protection / Overvoltage Protection
    LED Lighting Charging Status / Working Status
    Dimensions (LxWxH) and Weight 80mm x 30mm x 12mm, 31g
    Working Temperature -10 - 85 °C
    Hardware Specifications
    • Qualcomm Atheros Driver with lower power consumption and higher stability.
    • eMMC Memory Chip which combines a NAND Flash memory device with its controller in a BGA package, thus improving the transfer and response speed in a large scale.
    • 700mAh LiPO Battery which is secure and small. It can work continuously for 3.5 hours and only needs 1 hour for full charge. It will shut down automatically after 5 minutes of inactivity to save the power.
    • Triple Protection Mechanism

      Overcharge protection: Equipped with a special lithium protection device, preventing the damage to the battery caused by overcharging.

      Temperature protection: Automatic temperature controlled circuit design to ensure the device working within the range of secure temperature.

      Overvoltage protection: Overvoltage protection mechanism design to keep the battery from the damage resulted from overvoltage.

    • Second-time enhanced built-in omnidirectional antenna which can pass through the walls.
    Learn more
    Knowledge

    Warranty & Returns

    Warranty Limited Warranty period 1 Year
    Return Policies Return for refund within Return for replacement within 7 days 30 days
    Contact Info
    Package Includes
    AirMore FlashDisk
    USB Cable
    Quick Start Guide

    Shipping Guide

    Shipping Methods

    We provide our global clients Express shipping with DHL, UPS, FedEx, EMS. EMS takes a little longer time for shipping. We also offer our customers Air Mail Shipping like Singapore Post, Hong Kong Post, Swiss Post and China Post, etc.

    Shipping Time

    Normally we ship out your order within 2 working days. It usually takes no more than 15 working days for the general delivery courier and no more than 7 working days by Express. We will do our utmost to make sure you receive the parcel in time, but we are not responsible for delay due to unexpected reasons such as custom delays, weather, holidays, etc.

    Support
    Share
    Download
    Comment
    Back to top
    For PC Download APK