内存不足?如何增加iPhone容量

2016-08-31更新

iPhone一直以来都是很受追捧的手机,性能好,使用起来很流畅。但随着用的时间越来越长,储存在手机里的照片、应用、音乐、视频等等也会越来越多。有时候可能你会突然发觉16GB甚至32GB的内存不够用,怎么办呢?再买一部128GB的iPhone 6S Plus吗?当然如果你是土豪,自然可以毫无顾忌地买买买!但对于大多数收入一般的人来说,这个方法不是很实际。与其花那么大一笔钱,倒不如考虑一下如何给现有的iPhone增加容量。这里给大家介绍两种实用的方法,不妨试试。

增加iPhone容量的两种方案

AirMore苹果盘

现在市场上有很多款无线硬盘,很容易就挑花了眼,要想选一款经济实惠且性价比高的并不容易。这里给大家推荐的是AirMore苹果盘,一款专门针对iPhone、iPad的多功能无线存储设备。它拥有内置WiFi,只要将iPhone连接上之后,你就可以自由地互传数据、备份文件,还能直接在手机上播放果盘里的媒体文件!有了它,你就可以把很多文件都传输到苹果盘里,这绝对是扩展iPhone内存的有效途径。而且这个玩意儿小而轻巧,方便携带,放在口袋里、钱包里都可以,同时也便于你查看果盘里的音乐、图片、视频和文件。以下是使用这款无线移动硬盘的具体操作。

  1. 从苹果商店里下载AirMore+软件到iPhone手机上。

  2. 启动果盘,它会像路由器一样,发射自带的WiFi信号。你只要在手机上,打开“设置”> “Wi-Fi”,然后连上以“AirMore”开头的WiFi网络即可。
  3. 打开软件,你可以在界面底部切换“媒体”、“音乐”或者“文件”,点击右上角的“选择”,选取要传输的文件,然后点击底部的“操作”,这里你可以选择“复制至果盘”或“剪切至果盘”。稍等片刻,文件就会移至果盘内。

AirMore苹果盘

步骤是不是很简单呢?AirMore苹果盘可以帮助你轻轻松松得释放苹果手机内存,比网上有人提倡的iPhone内存升级的方法安全可靠得多。除了上面所提到的功能之后,它还能在连接果盘WiFi的同时连接外部网络,一点儿不耽误你上网。而AirMore+软件除了可以利用WiFi连接iPhone和果盘,也能无线连接iPhone和电脑,实现多平台互传,功能很强大。

两种容量可供选择: 32GB(¥299),64GB(¥499)

苹果的iCloud

另外一种明智的选择是通过云服务来增加iPhone存储空间。现在有很多云服务可供选择,iOS用户的话,不妨试试苹果自带的iCloud。你可以免费储存5GB的文件。如果你是要备份iPhone所有数据的话,可能需要升级到50GB、200GB甚至1TB。价格方面,50GB是6元,200GB是21元,而1TB是68元。尽管比用第一种便宜,但就网络连接的便利性和传输速度方面而言,iCloud限制会更大些。

使用iCloud服务

如果你想使用iCloud备份iPhone所有数据,以释放手机内存,可以进入“设置”>“iCloud”,登陆苹果ID和密码之后,找到“备份”,最后打开“iCloud云备份”即可。

选哪个

两种方法都可以增加iPhone容量,解决iPhone内存不足的问题,但二者各有优劣。iCloud最大的优势自然是便宜,而使用AirMore苹果盘最主要的好处是便利,因为你可以随时随地查看和播放存储在里面的媒体文件,这样你无聊的时候可以看看电影,听听音乐,而不占用手机内存。除此之外,还支持多台设备同时连接,这样相当于提供了一个数据交换的平台,让你和家人、朋友甚至工作伙伴之间互传文件变得十分容易!

得分: 4.3 / 5 (共有 15 人评分) 感谢您的评分!
长按识别二维码,关注我们!订阅精彩APP资讯及多媒体解决方案!
编辑: 2016-05-17供稿于iOS最后更新时间:2016-08-31

发表评论

请输入您的姓名!
请输入评论内容!

评论 (0)

客服
分享
下载
评论
返回顶部
桌面端 下载APK文件

How to Add Storage to iPhone

Last updated on May 20, 2016 by

iPhone is considered as one of the most decent phone to use. But after a long-term use, you will run out of space for photos, movies, music, apps, videos, documents and more. There are times that you may find the 16GB or 32GB is not enough for everything you want to store. You might need a higher capacity iPhone to fit all your stuff. However, not all of iPhone fans are willing to spend extra dimes on the 64GB or 128GB models (Normally a $200 premium over the 16GB model). Rather than paying extra cashes for the new expensive model filled with more storage capacity, the way we could think of is to expand iPhone storage. All of the methods mentioned here will charge you fees, but they are much cheaper than buying a new iPhone. Check them below to alleviate your problems.

2 ways to add more storage to your iPhone

AirMore FlashDisk

Exactly, we are talking about a wireless storage device – AirMore FlashDisk, which comes with its own WiFi network. After you connect your iPhone to it, you can transfer data both ways, backup your iPhone to FlashDisk, stream content from the hard drive and more. In order to increase storage on iPhone, you have to transfer a part of large files from iPhone to your portable hard drive. But no worries, even you backup all the data onto the hard drive, as long as you bring it with you, you can still view all the collections of music, pictures, files and other data previously stored on your iOS device. Now follow the specific steps on how to use this wireless hard drive.

  1. Download AirMore+ app going with the device from App Store.

  2. Turn on the FlashDisk, the drive produces its own WiFi signal like the router does. Simply open “Settings”>”WLAN” on your iPhone, then connect to the hard drive’s WiFi network beginning with “AirMore”.
  3. Run the app, you may tap the media, music or files both from iOS device and FlashDisk. Simply select all or part of them you want to transfer to the external drive and then cut to device. Within a matter of seconds, the transfer process will be accomplished.

Add storage with FlashDisk

As you can see, it is easy to free up space on your iPhone/iPad with steps above. Likewise, you can stream media, view photos, access documents from your storage device on your iPhone. Another cool feature is that your iPhone can stay connected to a WiFi network while at the same time connected to the FlashDisk. Otherwise it is a big trouble to disconnect and reconnect repeatedly.

Two storage options: 32GB ($39), 64GB ($69)

Apple’s iCloud

Another wise option to add storage to iPhone is using the cloud storage services such as Google Drive, Dropbox, etc. Apple’s iCloud makes it worth considering, letting you store up to 5GB of data for free. If you want to have a full backup of your iPhone, you need to upgrade your iCloud storage to 50GB, 200GB or even 1TB. The price will start at $0.99 per month for 50GB space. Though it is much cheaper than AirMore FlashDisk, compared with the first method, this one is rather limited for users should take the internet connectivity and upload speed into consideration.

Add storage with iCloud

But what if the connectivity is not a concern for you, you can opt for this service and try to backup all your iPhone data and free up your iPhone. Simply go to “Settings” > “iCloud”. After you log in with Apple ID, please tap “Backup” and slide to turn on “iCloud backup”. Then click on “Back Up Now” to save the copy of your data.

Picking a favorite

Ideally, both of the two ways can add storage to iPad or iPhone without hitch, but they all come with various caveats. In terms of price and probability, the AirMore FlashDisk will be the best fit. This easy-to-use device is combined with the large storage space, expandable features and user-friendly app that can connect your iPhone to PC.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 15 ratings) Thanks for your rating!
Posted by: on May 10, 2016 toTips and Resources.Last updated on May 20, 2016

Leave a Comment

Please input your name!
Please input review content!

Comment (0)

Support
Share
Download
Comment
Back to top
For PC Download APK